The Stolen Empire Series

The Stolen Empire series is a YA historical fiction based on the life of young Catherine the Great. Fans of the hit TV show REIGN will devour this scandalous glimpse into the life of one of the most dynamic women in history. The full series is available now from Clean Teen Publishing and is rated YA-M for mature content.

Stolen Empire Box Set

Queen of Someday (book one)

Queen of Tomorrow (book two)

Queen of Always (book three)